• Mission
  • Connect
  • Meaning
  • Being Catholic
  • Belonging
  • Healing
a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Secondary School

Systemic schools
Schools maintained by the Wollongong Catholic Education Office (CEO).
These Catholic schools are often referred to as "systemic schools", because they are managed by the CEO. Other Catholic schools are called non-systemic, independent, or congregational schools.
All of these schools are co-educational and cater for students in Years 7 - 12.
They are usually regional, catering for students from a range of parishes.

Albion Park - St Joseph's Catholic High School

St Joseph's Catholic High School provides a quality catholic education for young men and women in the southern Illawarra, drawing students from areas bounded by Gerringong and Kiama in the south, Unanderra in the north, Shellharbour and Warilla in the east and Albion Park in the west.

Bellambi - Holy Spirit Catholic College

Holy Spirit College is a Co-Ed Catholic high school in Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia. Holy Spirit College opened in 1983 as a result of the amalgamation of the Marist Fathers' St Paul's College and the Sisters of St Joseph's Holy Cross College.

Narellan - Magdalene Catholic High School

“Forming strong minds and gentle hearts”
In partnership with families we aim to assist students to become strong, clear thinkers who are capable of taking their place in society whilst at the same time always being guided by their faith in Jesus Christ.

Nowra - St John the Evangelist Catholic High School

St John's strives to be a peaceful, caring and friendly community, where people are welcomed and encouraged to grow.

Oak Flats - Corpus Christi Catholic High School

Oran Park - St Benedict's Catholic College

Rosemeadow - John Therry Catholic High School

Varroville - Mount Carmel Catholic College

  • News
  • Bishop
  • About us
  • Office Bishop
  • People
  • Mass times
  • Services